Our boardmembers

Every year a new board is elected to keep the association running.

The board consists of five members, namely the president, the secretary, the treasurer, commissioner activities and commissioner public relations. The board is responsible for the day-to-day affairs within FESA.

FESA Bestuur 2021/2022

Chantal van den Berg


Eva Fieira

Public Relations

Arian Etamadian


William Folkers

External Relations

We are here

Financial & Economic Study Association (FESA) - The Hague.
Johanna Westerdijkplein 75
2521 EN 's-Gravenhage
Strip: 2.65
Email: info@fesathehague.com